1- Chapter 1; A Journey

The history of the Virgin Mary since she passed,
The Constant Procession

The Constant Procession is a book, a personal memoir about the history of apparitions of the Virgin Mary or the Madonna since she passed on.

In this first installment I begin “at the beginning” of why I started traveling this path.

In this first installment I have some background about myself and then start reading the first five minutes of the book.

(An e-book copy of the book can be found here on the website.)

There are forty-nine contiguous installments that run about 7 minutes in length each. (this first one is just under ten minutes-whoops!)  and read by me, Nikos Steves.

Since installment 50, new stories about apparitions the Virgin Mary that are not in the book are presented and bring to life more amazing visitations not found in my book, but just as fascinating!

Jump to Installment 50

I value feedback through the comments section or Better – via email at NikosSteves@gmail.com

Thank you! More to come!

1 thought on “1- Chapter 1; A Journey”

  1. Congratulations on the new efforts. I look forward to some wonderful literary works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *